بحث

Saturday 29 Nov, 2014

Dubai Time  
عربي
21 July to 9 August, 2012

The 16th Dubai International Holy Quran Award 2012

Learn more about Islam through this event with its Holy Quran memorisation contest and informative lectures on Islam.

  • Date Saturday, 21st July - Thursday, 9th August 2012
  • Duration 20 days
  • Timings 10:15 PM
  • Admission Free
  • Telephone +971 4 261 0666, +971 4 261 0088

This event features Holy Quran memorization contests as well as Arabic lectures on Islam aimed at confirming and celebrating Islamic values.

The Men's Lectures are held at the Dubai Chamber of Commerce Hall on Baniyas Road, Deira and the Women's Lectures are held at the Dubai Women's Association on Abu Bakr Street, Deira.

Lectures will be held from July 21 - July 29, 2012. Closing ceremonies will be held on August 9, 2012. 

* Valuable prizes everyday for attendees.

Date Speaker Lecture Title Venue
Saturday, July 21, 2012 Mr. Ali Mansour Kialy Physics in the Quran Dubai Chamber of Commerce
Dr. Omar Abd AlKafe About worship and habits Dubai Women's Association
Sunday, July 22, 2012 Dr. Omar Abd AlKafe About the dignity of the Quran and its beauty Dubai Chamber of Commerce
Mr. Ali Mansour Kialy The scientific side of worship Dubai Women's Association
Monday, July 23, 2012 Sheikh Suleiman AL Jabilan Under the tree Dubai Chamber of Commerce
Dr. Essam Owayd The Quran completes your life Dubai Women's Association
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 Dr. Essam Owayd Taste the sweetness of the Quran Dubai Chamber of Commerce
Sheikh Suleiman AL Jabilan Basma Dubai Women's Association
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 Dr. Khalid Al Muslih People of the Quran Dubai Chamber of Commerce
Dr. Sabri Al Demerdash Gurab Ibn Adam Dubai Women's Association
Thursday, July 26, 2012 Dr. Sabri Al Demerdash Words of wisdom of the Creator Dubai Chamber of Commerce
Dr. Khalid Al Muslih Noor Aala Noor Dubai Women's Association
Friday, July 27, 2012 Dr. Ruqaya Muhareb How to handle the Quran Dubai Women's Association
   
Saturday, July 28, 2012 Ms. Nawara Hashim With God at all times Dubai Women's Association
   
Sunday, July 29, 2012 TBA TBA Dubai Women's Association
   
Venue: Jamiat Al-islah
Date Lecturer Title
Friday, 27 July 2012 Mr. Kazi Muhammad Ibrahim (Bengali) Worship In Islam
Saturday, 28 July 2012 Mr. Muhammad Appeli AbdulKhader (Malayalam) Role of Quran in Protecting Human Rights
Thursday, 2 August 2012 Mr. Sayid Hyderali Puthiya Maliyakkal (Malayalam) Human Relations In Quranic Vision
Friday, 3 August 2012 Mr. Mohammed Akbar (Malayalam) Hadith and Modern Science
Saturday, 4 August 2012 Mr. Aboobacker Moulavi Alangapoyil (Malayalam) Holy Quran Awakening of Humanity